Wednesday, November 17, 2010


New Potato Caboose

December 26, 2009

The National

Richmond, VA

One Set

Disc One:

01 Intro

02 Hey Now Julia >

03 Lovelight

04 Angel From Montgomery

05 Waiting in Vain

06 Throwing Stones

07 Wooden Music

08 US Blues

09 Rust in Peace

10 The Mansion

11 Put It All Together

12 She Don't Know Why

13 Homegrown Heart

Disc Two:

01 Promising Traveler

02 Brown-Eyed Girl > The Lion Sleeps Tonight > Brown-Eyed Girl

03 Throw Rug Blues

04 By-O

05 Gold Plated Crime

06 Psychedelia

07 China Cat Sunflower>

08 Eyes of the World>

09 Sympathy for the Devil


10 Iko Iko

11 And We Bid You Goodnight


Gummo said...

OMG, it's great to see you back!

Anonymous said...

hello Bill from Cy in Bck library....happy daze

24HRDEJAVU said...

Hey Gummo

Glad you are back

CY it's been awhile When my computer crashed I lost my email addresses gimme a line by email

v-chile said...

Too bad,it´s a Megaupload delete...

Post a Comment