Saturday, March 26, 2011


Downs of Santa Fe
Santa Fe, New Mexico

Disc 1

1st Set

1. The Music Never Stopped
2. They Love Each Other
3. Brother Esau
4. Big Railroad Blues
5. Beat It On Down The Line
6. Tennessee Jed
7. Minglewood//Blues>
8. China Cat Sunflower>
9. I Know You Rider

2nd Set

10. Women Are Smarter
11. Cumberland Blues

Disc 2

1. Playin' in the Band>
2. China Doll>
3. Drums>
4. Space>
5. The Other One>Space>
6. The Other One>
7. Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad
8. One More Saturday Night


9. Cold Rain And Snow


Anonymous said...

thank you for these wonderful gems! if you have gd 9-11-83 i'd love to see a post the music that you have rec & obtained what i've always dreamed of later gater erlthprl e.p. tx.

Post a Comment