Tuesday, August 9, 2011


Dr John and the Rampart Street Sympathy Orchestra

live in Hempstead, NY WLIR FM Broadcast

1 Loop Garu

2 Walk on Guilded Splinters

3 Danse Kalinda Da Boom

4 Stag-O-Lee

5 Travelin' Mood

6 Hard Sentence

7 Life

8 Put a Little Love in Your Heart

9 Tipitina

10 Mess Around

11 I've Been Hoodoo'd

12 Such a Night

13 Right Place Wrong Time

14 C'mon Baby Let the Good Times Roll

15 Wang Dang Doodle

16 Mama Roux

17 Qualified

Dr John piano, guitar

John Boudreaux drums

Robert Lee Popwell bass

Sugar Bear Welch guitar

Daryll Leonard Cornet and trumpet

Jerry Jummonville tenor sax

Bobbie Montgomery & Jessie Smith vocals

(named The Rampart Street Sympathy Orchestra by Professor Longhair)


Carlos said...

Hi Bill, thanks for the Dr. and the Neville Bros. Enjoy.

Post a Comment