Thursday, December 29, 2011


Paramount Theater
Seattle, Washington

1. Radio Intro> Something You Must Say
2. Nature's Way
3. Just care About Me
4. Hey Joe
5. Improvisation
6. Veruska

7. Going Away Somewhere
8. Tow The Line
9. It's All The Same
10. I Got A Line On You
11. Set Me Free> Radio Outro

Original lineup and a great sounding radio broadcast


Anonymous said...

How come you quit listing other blogs along the side? I really enjoyed being able to check out those other blogs.

Anonymous said...

Thanks! This is a must have for fans of the original line-up. Sound is great. Also look for the Fillmore soundboard to add to this.

Post a Comment