Friday, February 15, 2013


During the 90's Moby Grape made several attempts at reforming and played quite a few shows in various incarnations Here is an audience recording of one of those moments. Once again sound may not be the best but it is still a part of some great Grape history

1. Fall on You
2. Ain't No Use
3. 8:05
4. Hey Grandma
5. Indifference
6. Mr. Blues
7. Sitting By the Window
8. Changes
9. Seeing
10. Got to Be a Change
11. Never
12. Murder in My Heart for the Judge
13. Changing
14. You Must Believe in Love
15. Omaha

Bob Mosley, Bass, Vocals
Jerry Miller, Guitar, Vocals
Peter Lewis, Guitar, Vocals
Randy Gordon, Drums
Sam Andrews, Guitar, Vocals
John DiNicola, Organ on track 9


Anonymous said...

Thanks! Nice cover too. The sound is really not too bad at all, quite listenable. Can't decide if this was a broadcast on WMMR, or a very good audience. Does anyone know? Keep the 'Grape coming!!

Anonymous said...

Thanks. My old comments from two years ago still stand. Solid show from just a couple of days after their Wetlands shows in NYC. I think they sounded very good around this time period except that track #14 that doesn't fit at all in the show.[although Sam Andrew is still a good guitar player]. Larry

Post a Comment