Wednesday, January 18, 2012


Date: 1992-09-06
Location: Seattle, WA
Venue: Seattle Center Flag Pavilion

Jerry Miller - vocals, lead guitar
Dan Abernathy - guitar, vocals
Tom Murphy - drums
Kurt Braehm - bass

01. Intro
02. Instrumental
03. Instrumental
04. Bad Luck Is Falling*
05. Now I See
06. Lady Of The Night
07. Blind, Crippled & Crazy*
08. Hey Grandma
09. 8:05
10. All I Wanted Was You To Stay
11. Audience
12. Take Me Down Alberta
13. Naked, If I Want To

*Dan Abernathy on lead vocals


Anonymous said...

Thanks so much! Long day at work, come home & find this little gem staring at me when I clicked on your site. Can't wait to hear to hear it. Long live The Grape & Jerry Miller! Hope a few new shows turn up this year. Thanks always for your great posts, artwork, and notes.

john said...

Thank you.

Post a Comment