Sunday, July 14, 2013


Disc 6
01. Wavy Gravy tells a Story

Paul Butterfield Blues Band

02. Chet Helms Introduction
03. Born In Chicago
04. Our Love Is Drifting
05. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
06. Shake Your Moneymaker
07. Get Out My Life Woman



Disc 7
Paul Butterfield Blues Band

01. You’ve Got To Pay The Price For Feeling Nice
02. Mystery Train
03. Little Brown Bird
04. I Got My Mojo Working
05. Chet Helms talks
06. Don’t You Lie To Me


Anonymous said...

this is the best of the whole thing. thanx for butter

Anonymous said...

Thanks again. Now this show I'm familiar with. The reunion of PBBB w/ Mike Bloomfield, Elvin Bishop & all. Nice show w/some great "jamming"! Larry

Post a Comment