Friday, July 12, 2013


One of the promotional posters done for the show. 


Disc 3

01. Wavy Gravy Story

Lee Michaels

02. Introduction
03. Automatic Attitude
04. Politician
05. Call My Name
06. Oak Fire
07. You Know What I Mean
08. Heighty Hi

Canned Heat

09. Tune Up
10. Shake Your Boogie
11. On The Road Again
12. House Of Blue Lights
13. Hot Money
14. I Want To Step Out Tonight and Strut My Stuff  (With Guests the Chambers Brothers)
15. Turn Your Lights Down Low
16. Natural Fried Hockey Boogie


Post a Comment