Thursday, August 8, 2013


Frost Amphitheater

  • Country Joe McDonald - guitar, vocals
  • Barry Melton - guitar, vocals
  • Greg Dewey - drums
  • Mark Kapner - keyboards
  • Doug Metzner - bass

1. Babylon
2. Silver and Gold
3. Not so Sweet Martha Lorraine
4. Sing, Sing, Sing
5. Baby, You’re Driving Me Crazy
6. Crystal Blues
7. Rockin’ All Around the World
8. Love Machine
9. Feel Like I’m Fixin to Die Rag
10. Untitled Jam
11.The Return of Sweet Lorraine


roger said...

Bill Happy New Year, Peace & Love from Roger @solarmusic. & thanx for the fish, I love fish.

24HRDEJAVU said...

Roger Happy new year to you also. I have always enjoyed the misadventures of CJ Fish I wish there was more to hear online Thanks Bill @24hr

Post a Comment