Friday, November 28, 2014


01 henry
02 the way she dances
03 tell me
04 crazy little girl
05 saralyn
06 panama red
07 no other love
08 can't judge a book
09 rainbow
10 i don't know you
11 dead flowers

live recordings from fall of 82. this is one of the first showings of the band with a major
line up change with the departure of david nelson, buddy cage, and spencer dryden with
john dawson being the only original member and the band still sounds as good as always

john dawson - acoustic guitar, vocals
rusty gauthier - electric guitar.lap steel, violin, vocals
allen kemp - electric guitar, vocals 
val fuentes - drums
billy wolf - bass guitar


Post a Comment